Members directory

Name Business Address Phone Email
Kenneth Allen Q.C. Allen Markham & Associates
P.O. Box 1
Banks
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-2498 kallen@allenmarkham.com
David Brandt Brandt & Associates
4 Farara Plaza
Brades
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-2339 bandclaw@candw.ms
Fitzroy Buffonge Buffonge & Associates
Olveston
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-4309 buffongeassociates@gmail.com
 Warren Cassell Cassell & Lewis
Olveston
Montserrat
 +1 (664) 493-2136  warren@warrencassell.com
Amelia Daley Attorney General’s Chambers
P.O. Box 129
Valley View
Brades
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-4686 daleya@gov.ms
Chivone Gerald Allen Markham & Associates
P.O. Box 1
Banks
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-2498 cgerald@allenmarkham.com
Jamiel Greenaway Attorney General’s Chambers
P.O. Box 129
Valley View
Brades
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-4686 greenawayjm@gov.ms
Kenroy Hyman Office of the Director of Public Prosecution
P.O. Box 129
Valley View
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-4650 hymank@gov.ms
Dulcie James Financial Services Commission
P.O. Box 188
Phoenix House
Brades
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-6887 fsccomr@candw.ms
Sheree Jemmotte-Rodney Attorney General’s Chambers
P.O. Box 129
Valley View
Brades
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-4686 jemmottes@gov.ms
Jean Kelsick Kelsick & Kelsick
Bladen House
Brades
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-2102 kelkel@candw.ms
Kharl Markham Allen Markham & Associates
P.O. Box 1
Banks
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-2498 kmarkham@allenmarkham.com
Colin Meade Supreme Court
Government Headquarters
Brades
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-2129 meadec@gov.ms
Hogarth Sergeant Chambers
St. John’s
Montserrat
sergeanth@hotmail.com
Cedricia Shiell Attorney General’s Chambers
P.O. Box 129
Valley View
Brades
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-4686 sheillc@gov.ms
Lovetta Silcott Chambers
Olveston
Montserrat
 +1 (664) 496-1197  lovetta@lovettasilcott.com
Oris Sullivan Office of the Director of Public Prosecution
P.O. Box 129
Valley View
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-4650 sullivan0@gov.ms
Kristen Taylor Office of the Director of Public Prosecution
P.O. Box 129
Valley View
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-4650 taylork@gov.ms
Cilma Wade Attorney General’s Chambers
P.O. Box 129
Valley View
Brades
Montserrat
+1 (664) 491-4686 wadecds@gov.ms
Marcelle Watts Chambers
P.O. Box 87
Olveston
Montserrat
marcellewattslaw@gmail.com